Among the hundreds applications received for the scholarships, the top 15 students have been finally selected. Three Programme and twelve Partner students will be part of the second cohort of the EMOTION Master.

The countries of the next year students are Hungary, Greece, Ukraine, Ecuador, Philippines, Brazil, Pakistan, Malaysia, Montenegro, Serbia, Belarus, India and Jordan.